Erie-Niagara Sunrise Exchange Club

Tonawanda, New York 



Who We Are
Who Benefits
History of Exchange
Club Projects
Prevent Child Abuse
Fund Raisers
Photo Gallery
Local Business Links
Exchange Links
Covenant of Service
How to Join Us
How to Contact Us

How to Contact Us



Your 2009-2010 Officers 

National President - Claude W. Carmack

President  - Wayne Tahara

President Elect -

Vice President Marilyn Baxter

Secretary - Diane Krause

Past-President Sue Downing

Treasurer - Kim Geising

Board Members - Joan Davern Jerry Maragliano, Michelle Bernas,

Board Members - Diane Kissel, Carol Kirst, Joanne Guercio




Weekly Meeting

Wednesday 7:30 - 8:30 a.m.

Olympic Restaurant

Corner of Sheridan Drive and Military Road

Town of Tonawanda, New York


Home ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 Erie-Niagara Sunrise Exchange Club
Last modified: August 30, 2013